Weather obstacle

I borrowed a Go Pro Hero 4 from my friend Miyu Hayashi and a Sony A6000 from my friend Amay Shah to shoot the film.

I had figured the day is going to be bad in terms of weather today, but just took my chances with it. The light wasn’t great but I could film enough to know the timing of the entire walk and the sounds that would be required to compose it. Maybe tomorrow would be a good day

I visited a few sound libraries online. Soundsnap.com has a vast collection of sounds, just going through them today bit by bit..

Leave a Reply

